Publishing Details

M4Com GdbR

Managing Director

Dipl.Inf. Reiner Beck, Dipl.Inf. Michael Karremann

Address

Forsthof 1
88682 Salem

St.-ID 87019
USt.-ID 24519

Tel. 07553 / 9175-0
Fax 07553 / 9175-29
email: info at m4com.de

Legal information

© Copyright M4Com GbR, Salem, Germany. All rights reserved. All copy, images, sound, animations and videos, as well as their arrangement on M4Com's websites are protected under copyright and other laws.

None of this website's content may be copied, distributed, altered or made available to third parties for commercial purposes. Some of the images on this website are subject to the copyright of third parties.

This website has been created with a great deal of care and attention. Nonetheless, no liability is accepted for the completeness or accuracy of the information published on this website. No liability is accepted for damage arising from the direct or indirect use of this website provided it was not done wilfully or through gross negligence. M4Com GbR accepts no responsibility for the content of any third-party sites to which its website links.

In some instances, you might be asked to provide personal details. Answering these questions is voluntary. All of the personal details collected on the M4Com GbR website are saved and processed solely for providing you with personal support, for sending your information about our services and products and for providing you with offers associated with our service. M4Com GbR gives you a guarantee that any details that you give to us will be treated in the strictest confidence in accordance with the data protection laws.

M4Com Gbr hereby explicitly distances itself from all the content of the sites to which its website links and from the content of all banners and/or adverts that might appear on our website. This statement applies to all the links existing on our website and to any banners and/or adverts that might appear on our site.

[ AGB ] [ IMPRESSUM ]
[ english ] [ deutsch ]

Impressum

M4Com GdbR

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.Inf. Reiner Beck, Dipl.Inf. Michael Karremann

Anschrift

Forsthof 1
88682 Salem

St.-ID 87019
USt.-ID 24519

Tel. 07553 / 9175-0
Fax 07553 / 9175-29
email: info at m4com.de

Rechtliche Hinweise

© Copyright M4Com GbR, Salem, Deutschland. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text, Bilder, Grafiken, Sound, Animationen und Videos sowie deren Anordnung auf M4Com- Websites unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze.

Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Wir weisen daraufhin, dass auf den Websites enthaltene Bilder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.

Diese Website wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Websites entstehen, wird ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen. Sofern von dieser Website auf Internetseiten verwiesen wird, die von Dritten betrieben werden, übernimmt die M4Com GbR keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte.

Sie werden eventuell um die Angabe persönlicher Informationen gebeten. Die Beantwortung dieser Fragen ist freiwillig. Sämtliche auf der Website derM4Com GbR erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden ausschließlich zu Ihrer individuellen Betreuung, der Übersendung von Dienstleistungs- und Produktinformationen oder der Unterbreitung von Serviceangeboten gespeichert und verarbeitet. Die M4Com GbR sichert Ihnen zu, dass Ihre Angaben entsprechend den geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich behandelt werden.

Hiermit distanziert sich die Firma M4Com Gbr ausdrücklich sowohl von allen Inhalten von Seiten, zu denen von unserer Homepage gelinkt wird, als auch von den Inhalten jeglicher Banner- und/oder Werbeeinblendungen auf unserer Homepage. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage angebrachten Links bzw. ggf. erscheinenden Banner-und/oder Werbeeinblendungen.

[ AGB ] [ IMPRESSUM ]
[ english ] [ deutsch ]